

## Costello College of Business 2024- 2025 Positions and Committee Assignments

Position	Name	Term of Office
	At-Large	
Faculty Chair	Sid Das	5/24 - 5/26
Chair Pro-Tem	Harvy Singer	5/23 - 5/25
Parliamentarian	Matt Cronin	5/23 - 5/25
Secretary	Sophia Marshall	5/23 - 5/25
	Chair of Tenured Faculty Com	
Chair	Long Chen	5/24 - 5/26
	Faculty Senate Representatives A	
Faculty Senate	Jehanzeb Cheema	5/24 - 5/27
Faculty Senate	Victoria Grady	5/23 - 5/26
Faculty Senate	Seb Demirkan	5/23 - 5/26
Faculty Senate	Ioannis Bellos	5/23 - 5/26
	Undergraduate Policy Commi	
Accounting	Ethan Kinory	5/23 - 5/25
<b>Business Foundations</b>	Gretchen Hendricks	5/24 - 5/26
Finance	Steve Piloff	5/23 - 5/25**†
ISOM	Lucie Li	5/24 - 5/26
Management	Cindy Parker	5/24 - 5/26
Marketing	Jim Harvey	5/24 - 5/25*
	Graduate Policy Committe	
Accounting	Kelly Wentland	5/24 - 5/26
Finance	Lei Gao	5/24 - 5/26
ISOM	Amit Dutta	5/23 - 5/25
Management	Maury Peiperl	5/24 - 5/25*
Marketing	Constant Cheng	5/24 - 5/26
	ory Committee on Promotion, Tenu	
Accounting	Kumar Visvanathan	5/23 - 5/25**
Finance	Steve Christophe	5/23 - 5/25**
ISOM	Amit Dutta	5/24 - 5/26**†
Management	Kevin Rockman	5/24 - 5/26**

\*Filling a partial term. Serves remainder of unexpired term and is eligible for two additional two-year terms, if desired.

\*\*Reelected after completing a partial term or reelected to a 2<sup>nd</sup> term or 3<sup>rd</sup> term (†).

Marketing	Saurabh Mishra	5/23 - 5/26
<u></u>		
	anding 2nd Level Committee for To	
Accounting	Seb Demirkan	5/24 - 5/26
Business Foundations	Yvonne Demory	5/24 - 5/26**†
Finance	Derek Horstmeyer	5/24 - 5/26**
ISOM	Candance Deans	5/24 - 5/26**†
Management	Victoria Grady	5/24 - 5/26
Marketing	Russell Abratt	5/24 - 5/26**†
	velopment and Evaluation Commit	
Accounting	Ed Douthett	5/24 - 5/26**
Business Foundations	Lisa Gring-Pemble	5/24 - 5/26
Finance	Lei Gao	5/24 - 5/26
ISOM	Ioannis Bellos	5/23 - 5/25
Management	Heather Vough	5/23 - 5/25**
Marketing	Laurie Meamber	5/23 - 5/25**
Stratogia	Dianning and Accorditation Maint	ananaa Committaa
Accounting	Planning and Accreditation Maint Ed Douthett	5/24 – 5/25*
Business Foundations	Shora Moteabbed	5/24 - 5/26**
Finance	Alex Philipov	5/23 - 5/25**
ISOM	Mehmet Altug	5/24 - 5/26**
Management	Avinash Mainkar	5/24 - 5/26
Marketing	James Harvey	5/23 - 5/25**
Grieva	nce and Academic Freedom Comm	nittee (At-Large)
	Open	
	Open	
	Open	
	Nominating Committee (At-La	arge)
ISOM	Michael King	5/23 - 5/25
ISOM	Chun-Lung Huang	5/24 - 5/26**
Business Foundations	Shora Moteabbed	5/23 - 5/25

<sup>\*</sup>Filling a partial term. Serves remainder of unexpired term and is eligible for two additional two-year terms, if desired.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Reelected after completing a partial term or reelected to a 2<sup>nd</sup> term or 3<sup>rd</sup> term (†).