

2019 - 2020 Committee Assignments

Officers				
Office	Name	Term of office		
Chairperson	Sid Das	5/18 - 5/20		
Chairperson pro	Harvey Singer	5/19 – 5/21		
tempore	, 0			
Parliamentarian	Matt Cronin	5/18 - 5/20		
Secretary	Katherine Rosenbusch	5/19 – 5/21		
Faculty Senate Representatives				
Name		Term of Office		
Brett Josephson		5/18 – 5/21		
Masoud Yasai		5/17 – 5/20		
Kumar Mehta		5/17 – 5/20		
Andy Yao		5/19 – 5/22		
Chair of Tenured Faculty Committee				
Name		Term of Office		
Long Chen		5/18 – 5/20		
Undergraduate Policy Cor				
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office		
Accounting	Karen Kitching	5/19 – 5/21		
Business Foundations	Leila Austin	5/18 – 5/20		
Finance	Derek Horstmeyer	5/19 – 5/21		
ISOM	Shun Ye	5/18 – 5/20		
Management	Claus Langfred, Chair	5/18 – 5/20		
Marketing	Jeff Kulick	5/19 – 5/21		
Graduate Policy Committee				
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office		
Accounting	Long Chen	5/18 – 5/20		
Finance	Tiago Requeijo	5/18 – 5/20		
ISOM	Kumar Mehta, Chair	5/19 – 5/21		
Management	Rich Klimoski	5/19 – 5/21		
Marketing	Chris Joiner	5/18 - 5/20		

^{*}Filling partial term. Serves remainder of unexpired term and is eligible for two additional two-year terms, if desired.

Advisory Committee on Pro	motion and Tenure and Renewal	
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office
Accounting	Kumar Visvanathan	5/19 – 5/21
Finance	Jim Hsieh	5/17 – 5/19
ISOM	Amit Dutta	5/18 – 5/20
Management	Masoud Yasai	5/18 - 5/20
Marketing	Saurabh Mishra	5/19 – 5/21
	·	
Faculty Development and E	valuation Committee	
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office
Accounting	Ed Douthett	5/18 – 5/20
Business Foundations		
Finance	Gerald Hanweck	5/17 – 5/19
ISOM	Min Chen	5/19 – 5/21
Management	Matt Cronin	5/19 – 5/21
Marketing	Jessica Hoppner	5/18 – 5/20*
Strategic Planning and Accre	editation Maintenance Committee	
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office
Accounting	JK Aier	5/19 – 5/21
Business Foundations	Gretchen Hendricks	5/18 – 5/20
Finance	Steve Christophe, Chair	5/17 – 5/19
ISOM	Ioannis Bellos	5/18 - 5/20
Management	Hun Lee	5/18 – 5/20
Marketing	Gautham Vadakkepatt	5/19 – 5/21
	·	
Grievance and Academic Fro	eedom Committee	
Name		Term of Office
Mahesh Joshi, Chair		5/19 – 5/21
Sid Das		5/18 - 5/20
Tony Sanders		5/18 - 5/20
Nominating		
Name		Term of Office
Harvey Singer		5/19 – 5/21
Steve Piloff		5/18 - 5/20*
Lucie Li, Chair		5/18 - 5/20

^{*}Filling partial term. Serves remainder of unexpired term and is eligible for two additional two-year terms, if desired.