

2017 - 2018 Committee Assignments

Officers		
Office	Name	Term of office
Chairperson	Sid Das	5/16 – 5/18
Chairperson pro	Harvey Singer	5/17 – 5/19
tempore		6, 1, 6, 1,
Parliamentarian	Matt Cronin	5/16 – 5/18
Secretary	Jeff Kulick	5/17 – 5/19
,		,
Faculty Senate Represent	ratives	
Name		Term of Office
David Kravitz		5/15 – 5/18
Masoud Yasai		5/17 – 5/20
Kumar Mehta		5/17 - 5/20
David Gallay		5/16 – 5/19
Chair of Tenured Faculty Committee Name Long Chen		Term of Office 5/17 – 5/18*
Undergraduate Policy Co		THE COSS
	Name	Term of Office
Accounting	Karen Kitching	5/17 – 5/19
Business Foundations	Leila Austin	2/17 – 5/18
Finance	Derek Horstmeyer	5/17 – 5/19
ISOM	Anat Mishra	5/16 - 5/18
Management	Claus Langfred, Chair	5/16 - 5/18
Marketing	Jim Harvey	5/17 – 5/19
Graduate Policy Commit		
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office
Accounting	Long Chen	5/16 – 5/18
Finance	Tony Sanders	5/16 – 5/18
ISOM	Pallab Sanyal, Chair	5/17 – 5/19
Management	Yan Ling	5/17 – 5/19
Marketing	Chris Joiner	5/17 – 5/18*

^{*}Filling partial term. Serves remainder of unexpired term and is eligible for two additional two-year terms, if desired.

Academic Area	omotion and Tenure and Renewal Name	Term of Office
Accounting	Kuman Visvanathan	5/17 – 5/19
Finance	Jim Hsieh	5/17 – 5/19
ISOM	Sid Das, Chair	5/16 – 5/18
Management	Masoud Yasai	5/16 - 5/18
Marketing	Jessica Hoppner	5/17 – 5/19
Faculty Development and F	Evaluation Committee	
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office
Accounting	Kumar Visvanathan	5/16 – 5/18
Business Foundations	Lisa Gring-Pemble	2/17 – 5/18
Finance	Gerald Hanweck	5/17 – 5/19
ISOM	Nirup Menon, Chair	5/17 – 5/19
Management	Matt Cronin	5/17 – 5/19
Marketing	Kevin McCrohan	5/16 – 5/18
1.14111611115	110/11111001011111	0,10 0,10
	editation Maintenance Committee	
Academic Area	Name	Term of Office
Accounting	JK Aier, Co-chair	5/17 – 5/19
Business Foundations	Gretchen Hendricks	2/17 – 5/18
Finance	Steve Christophe	5/17 – 5/19
ISOM	Cheryl Druehl, Co-chair	5/16 – 5/18
Management	Yan Ling	5/16 – 5/18
Marketing	Gauthan Vadakkepatt	5/17 – 5/19
Cuiarranas and Academia E	used and Committee	
Grievance and Academic Freedom Committee Name		Term of Office
Yan Ling, Chair		5/17 – 5/19
Chi-Hyon Lee		5/16 – 5/18
Tony Sanders		5/16 – 5/18
,		1 3/10 3/10
Nominating		Terr and a
Name		Term of Office
Rob Pawlewicz		5/16 - 5/18
Katherine Rosenbusch		5/17 – 5/19
Harvey Singer, Chair		5/16 – 5/18
Scholarship Committee		
Name	Term of Office	
Victoria Grady, Chair		5/17 – 5/19
Massood Yahya-Zadeh		5/16 - 5/18
Mark Ingram		5/16 – 5/18

^{*}Filling partial term. Serves remainder of unexpired term and is eligible for two additional two-year terms, if desired.